Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wyatt Underwood

Wyatt Underwood

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Underwood
"I want to express my sincere appreciation to Edie Denzel for your exceptional service as both a personal and commercial State Farm agent. Your efficiency, responsiveness, and expertise made a significant impact on my decision to choose State Farm for my insurance needs. Throughout our interactions, you demonstrated professionalism and dedication, always providing prompt and thorough assistance. Your attention to detail and proactive approach ensured that I had the right coverage tailored to my specific requirements. Thanks to your efforts Edie, I now have peace of mind knowing that my personal and business assets are well-protected. I am truly grateful for the positive experience and would confidently recommend your services to others."
Profile photo of Cally Vaurs

Cally Vaurs

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cally Vaurs
"Everyone in the office is so great! Made every step of the process easy and completely seamless. Will recommend to family and friends."
Profile photo of Shane Emsweller

Shane Emsweller

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Emsweller
"I’ll recommend Edie ! As someone who has a busy working schedule, kids and little time in between, I need Quick, efficient service. Edie provides all that for me. She’s aware of the little time I have and her sense of urgency is high and consistent. She’s willing to do what’s asked, and will stay late to make it happen. This is an no-brainer! I guarantee you will be satisfied💯"
Profile photo of Stephanie Ellenbogen

Stephanie Ellenbogen

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Ellenbogen
"Thank you to Edie for helping me with State Farm’s roadside assistance. Everything turned out better than I could have hoped."
Profile photo of daniel skelly

daniel skelly

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel skelly
"Edie Denzel was absolutely incredible! Second to none when it comes to customer service. Everything was fast, smooth and very simple! They saved me a good amount of money from what I was paying with my other insurance company! Highly recommended! It’s nice to deal with people who want to help!"
Profile photo of Tracy Foote [Hewetson ES]

Tracy Foote [Hewetson ES]

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Foote [Hewetson ES]
"I had a wonderful experience. I first spoke with the agent on the phone. Rachel was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. She did a great job over the phone, and when I came to the office, the atmosphere was very welcoming. I got a very great deal and was taken care of. I definitely recommend Rachel and State Farm😊"
Profile photo of Nichele M W

Nichele M W

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichele M W
"I've had several conversations with Edie Denzel within this office and, let me just say that she's awesome! I initially called to discuss a totally different matter, however, Edie looked at my acct and noticed some things that could LOWER my bill. After discussing these items, it was agreed that neither was needed but another option on my plan should be raised to cover those 2 non-needed items. Not only did Edie lower my bill, but she secured my acct should an accident happen. THIS is what you call EXCELLENT customer service, AWESOME acct mgmt, and friendly, professional, and respectful attitude and demeanor. THIS is how you want your acct's managed. THIS allows you to relax and know you're covered. THIS is called going the extra mile! Thank you Edie and Liza!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth McCormick

Elizabeth McCormick

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth McCormick
"Edie was great to work with. Moving from out of state, she made the process very quick and smooth."
Profile photo of Audrey DeBarros

Audrey DeBarros

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey DeBarros
"My experience with Rachel was outstanding. She demonstrated in-depth knowledge and efficiency in helping me save on my auto and renters insurance. Her ability to simplify insurance information and offer tailored advice was particularly helpful. I was impressed by her exceptional customer service skills, especially her patience and clear communication. The process was smooth and hassle-free. Rachel's professionalism and friendliness made a significant difference, and I would highly recommend her services to others seeking insurance advice."
Profile photo of Diane

Diane

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane
"This was an easy choice to make due to the interaction we had with Rachel she was friendly, helpful and very informative. Thank you for all your help, Rachel, in making this transition as smooth as possible."
Profile photo of Wanda Price

Wanda Price

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Price
"I would like to commend my agent for her courtesy and professionalism she gave me on the discussion of my new state farm charges on the 6 months statements. She was so knowledgeable and courteous. She explained everything in detail which was very helpful."
Profile photo of Jim Phillips

Jim Phillips

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Phillips
"Rachel was very professional on getting us our auto & home insurance. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Matthew Jones

Matthew Jones

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Jones
"Excellent service. I would recommend her service to my family!"
Profile photo of Dodie Reed

Dodie Reed

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dodie Reed
"Edie was absolutely a joy to talk with she helped me with everything I needed. State Farm did great hiring her. We need to have more Edy's in the world"
Profile photo of Rebecca Rodriguez Keogh

Rebecca Rodriguez Keogh

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Rodriguez Keogh
"As with my previous experiences, Edie was the definitive representative for this branch of State Farm, doing all the right things that exemplify excellent customer service. Five of five stars! Today's phone call with Edie, at Liza Faress' State Farm office, was genuinely one of the most efficient, productive, BENEFICIAL communications I have EVER had.The fact that it was with an insurance company is always the bonus when that company is State Farm. My specific issue today was not only immediately addressed by Edie, but she made it a joy to contribute my small part for it to be rectified. Her understanding & generous recognition of my specific concerns (partly due to my remote rural location) were the ideal example of customer service. She could teach a Master Class! Thank you, Edie! Brittany has been a stellar asset to this agency. She was able to provide me with the best coverage for the best price, and has been VERY helpful in navigating the transition from my previous provider. The folks at this agency are accessible and eager to help you learn just WHY it's nice to have a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Ligia Friedman

Ligia Friedman

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ligia Friedman
"I recently moved to Nevada, and didn’t know too much about what coverages were necessary for auto insurance in this state. Rachel thoroughly explained each coverage to me, and explained which ones were more important to me. She ensured that I had proper understanding of each coverage before I made any decisions. It also helps that the office is conveniently located where Henderson and Las Vegas meet. I highly recommend Liza Faress’ office for everyone’s insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Patrick Salas

Patrick Salas

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Salas
"Rachel was very helpful and informative. Very punctual as well. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alexander Ezhov

Alexander Ezhov

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Ezhov
"Rachel was so helpful and sweet.If you are looking for insurance,this office will help you out."
Profile photo of El Skillashii

El Skillashii

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by El Skillashii
"She knows her stuff and is very good at it. Quality of work is top notch. Will recommend. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Kevin Blue

Kevin Blue

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Blue
"Thank you Rachel for all your help getting insurance. You made the whole process seamless and easy. I’m glad to have you as my agent."
Profile photo of 69dodgepolara

69dodgepolara

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 69dodgepolara
"Liza State Farm was highly recommended from a friend, and although I never directly dealt with Liza, Rachel was so helpful and got me the best discounts!! I would HIGHLY recommend!! ( And already have! )"
Profile photo of Tim Bodus

Tim Bodus

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Bodus
"This office is the best. Liza and her team are customer centric. If you want the best, you have found it. Edie was exceptional. She went above and beyond to uncover my overall needs. I have never had an agent care so much. I only wish I would have found this office much sooner. Who knows how much money I could have saved. Before you decide on an insurance office. Do yourself justice. Visit this office. At the very least you will have experienced the highest honesty, integrity and most important professionalism. They are not out to take your money, they want to earn your business. They have mine. The best ever! No I don't work for the company and I am not family. But I am now, a friend. Tim Bodus Denali Window Services"
Profile photo of Amanda Winnicky

Amanda Winnicky

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Winnicky
"Well what a wonderful service and very helpful information. This is old school service and they are very true to the adverts you see. They thoroughly deserve the 5 stars."
Profile photo of Space S

Space S

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Space S
"Good experience so far."
Profile photo of Toni Bell

Toni Bell

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Bell
"Excellent service for our Classic car, not has difficult as the media makes it out to be, Very Friendly and returns emails and calls fast!!!! I recommend State Farm!!! been with them over 35 years!"