Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diedra Snyder

Diedra Snyder

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diedra Snyder
"Outstanding customer service today at StateFarm office, Eva Menchaca & Liza Faress went above and beyond to provide the best possible solutions to my insurance needs. Go see them today and switch for the best affordable rates and professionalism ."
Profile photo of Steve Perry

Steve Perry

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Perry
"Having a 16 year old driver is stressful enough. The insurance costs added to that stress… I visited Liz and Eva at State Farm and they were able to provide me a policy with greater coverage that included my son for less that we were paying for my wife and I. The service was excellent and the costs were very affordable. If you are in the market for any insurance please contact them!"
Profile photo of Jessica Joy

Jessica Joy

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Joy
"Edie helped me get insurance today and I have to say huge help 10/10 thank you so much !"
Profile photo of Lydia Burg

Lydia Burg

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Burg
"Edie was very kind and helped me move my car insurance from state-to-state with incredible speed and efficiency."
Profile photo of Laurel Glasgow

Laurel Glasgow

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Glasgow
"The agent was able to reduce our premium substantially with just a phone call! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of M Carmen Trevino

M Carmen Trevino

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Carmen Trevino
"Edie and Liza helped with your classic vehicle insurance policy. It was easy, convenient and drafted in an afternoon. The policy docs and insurance card was ready for us in our inbox for our DMV appt the next morning. The rate was mindblowingly affordable and they took the time to follow up with us. Their team always goes above and beyond. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of shequan smith

shequan smith

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shequan smith
"Edie goes above and beyond to help even when it’s past her time to get off, she make sure she finishes and gets the job done. Thanks so much for all your help. S.S"
Profile photo of Luis Alvarado

Luis Alvarado

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Alvarado
"I had an outstanding experience with Edie! She was lightning-fast in helping me update my renter's insurance for my new home, and her communication was top-notch. Working with her was an absolute pleasure!"
Profile photo of Margaret Carroll

Margaret Carroll

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Carroll
"After a long 9days of trying to get this accident solved I reaches a Wonderful Lady by the name of Michelle in Seattle. She got everything sorted out for me. Thanks again Michelle. I am so happy with the Results. Thanks you State Farm. Great insurance. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a Good Agent. Margaret Carroll."
Profile photo of Patrick Reimann

Patrick Reimann

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Reimann
"Edie provided great customer service and helped us save money on our insurance costs. This is a great State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Fiire Goddess

Fiire Goddess

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fiire Goddess
"Liza Faress and her team, especially Edie are phenomenal. I recently added a vehicle and Edie was very thorough with the details of all the coverages available. She successfully customized my policy to my lifestyle and found multiple discounts to minimize my monthly payments. I'm so glad to have Liza Faress and her team as my insurance agents. I have recommended them to my friends, family and my co-workers and will continue to do so as they are simply THE BEST."
Profile photo of Londa Faber

Londa Faber

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Londa Faber
"Liza and Edie were amazing! We have been State Farm customers for decades with multiple cars, trucks, recreational vehicles and homes. We recently had an incident in our 4wd truck in the mountains/snow and Edie's service, professionalism and knowledge has been extremely helpful with everything from towing, repairs, rental vehicles and more. So happy we stayed the course with State Farm. We always will!"
Profile photo of Geri-Lynn VanOrman

Geri-Lynn VanOrman

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geri-Lynn VanOrman
"Edie made the process of changing our homeowners insurance simple and she helped us save money on our autos at the same time. Very professional service and I would highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Pete Bresciani

Pete Bresciani

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Bresciani
"Thank you to Edie Denzel for doing all the math and saving me money with my new car and umbrella policy. Nice to have someone always working hard to save you money. Thanks, Edie!"
Profile photo of Jeff Linnell

Jeff Linnell

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Linnell
"Always a pleasure dealing with Edie. Goes out of her way to make me a happy customer!"
Profile photo of J P lumbres

J P lumbres

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J P lumbres
"Great Customer Service. Understands what's needed and delivers affordable prices."
Profile photo of Alvin Labrador

Alvin Labrador

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Labrador
"Today I was looking for car insurance quotes and I was helped by Edie. It was a wonderful experience quick and helpful. Got an awesome quote!! Thank you again!! Also Edie was helping me again and once again had awesome customer service, we appreciate it, thank you again!"
Profile photo of robert duenas

robert duenas

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert duenas
"I’ve had insurance for a long time but had no idea what I signed up for until Edie Denzel explained everything to me. She was so helpful and I am very thankful for her, because of her I’m sticking to Statefarm, and I say it’s one of the best insurance than any other!"
Profile photo of lakshay Chanana

lakshay Chanana

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lakshay Chanana
"I went there after I was referred by my uncle Manish and Geetika. I have no words for how relived I was after they gave me the quote for my auto insurance, I spent 3 days hopping around all the different institutions and the quote Edie gave me was way way below what I was getting else where, I don’t know how she pulled the strings but she’s definitely pretty good at what she does."
Profile photo of DeMarco Smith

DeMarco Smith

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeMarco Smith
"Rachel was very helpful and professional. She informed me of a few different ways to get a discount on my policy."
Profile photo of John Joseph Gamboa

John Joseph Gamboa

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Joseph Gamboa
"The best State Farm office and agent. Ms. Edie made sure that I saved the most money for being a responsible driver. Thank you for all your help and keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Kim Fullmer

Kim Fullmer

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Fullmer
"Edie was very professional and helpful in making sure I got the right insurance for my needs. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Wyatt Underwood

Wyatt Underwood

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Underwood
"I want to express my sincere appreciation to Edie Denzel for your exceptional service as both a personal and commercial State Farm agent. Your efficiency, responsiveness, and expertise made a significant impact on my decision to choose State Farm for my insurance needs. Throughout our interactions, you demonstrated professionalism and dedication, always providing prompt and thorough assistance. Your attention to detail and proactive approach ensured that I had the right coverage tailored to my specific requirements. Thanks to your efforts Edie, I now have peace of mind knowing that my personal and business assets are well-protected. I am truly grateful for the positive experience and would confidently recommend your services to others."
Profile photo of Cally Vaurs

Cally Vaurs

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cally Vaurs
"Everyone in the office is so great! Made every step of the process easy and completely seamless. Will recommend to family and friends."
Profile photo of Shane Emsweller

Shane Emsweller

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Emsweller
"I’ll recommend Edie ! As someone who has a busy working schedule, kids and little time in between, I need Quick, efficient service. Edie provides all that for me. She’s aware of the little time I have and her sense of urgency is high and consistent. She’s willing to do what’s asked, and will stay late to make it happen. This is an no-brainer! I guarantee you will be satisfied💯"